Till what time can I submit my team?

Created by Alisha Sharma, Modified on Sun, 12 Jun 2022 at 02:53 AM by Alisha Sharma

Team submission time will vary from game to game and will be prominently displayed on the platform. Currently, there will be 1 game daily with the following details:


  • Game start time - 4:30 pm UTC (10:00 pm IST)

  • Game end time - 7:30 am UTC (1:00 pm IST) next day

  • Team submission window - 8:30 am UTC (2:00 pm IST) to 4:20 pm UTC (9:50 pm IST)



Basically, the team submission window will close 10 minutes before the start of the game. This is to ensure that all blockchain transactions get sufficient time to go through and are not just stuck in traffic :)

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article